A Wilson Times Co. publication · Serving Southern Nash County Since 1947

Company Directory

The Enterprise
113 N. Ash St.
Spring Hope, North Carolina 27882
252-478-3651
 
The Enterprise office hours are 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. Tuesdays and Thursdays.  For questions before and after office hours and on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays, contact The Enterprise's sister publication, The Wilson Times, or call the listed employees below on their direct lines.
 
The Wilson Times Co.
126 Nash St. W. / PO Box 2447
Wilson, North Carolina  27893
252-243-5151
 

Customer Service
Deborah Denton
Customer Service Representative
252-478-3651
news.enterprise@wilsontimes.com
 

Advertising
Shana Hoover
Director of Sales and Marketing
252-265-7858
shana@wilsontimes.com
Beth Robbins
Marketing Consultant
252-265-7849
brobbins@wilsontimes.com


Circulation
Chris Coley
Circulation Manager
252-265-7845
ccoley@wilsontimes.com

 

Newsroom
Corey Friedman
Editor
252-265-7813
cfriedman@wilsontimes.com
LaMonique Hamilton Barnes
Staff Writer
252-265-8117
lhbarnes@wilsontimes.com
Ken Ripley
Editor and Publisher Emeritus
252-478-3651
kripley.enterprise@wilsontimes.com


Administration - The Wilson Times Co.
Morgan Dickerman
Chairman and CEO
252-265-7802
mpd@wilsontimes.com
Keven Zepezauer
President and Publisher
252-265-7812
kzepezauer@wilsontimes.com
Debbie Boykin
Chief Financial Officer
252-265-7801
debbie@wilsontimes.com