A Wilson Times Co. publication · Serving Southern Nash County Since 1947

Company Directory

The Enterprise
123 W. Main St. 
Spring Hope, North Carolina 27882
252-478-3651
 
The Enterprise office hours are 9 a.m. to 11 a.m. Mondays through Fridays.  For questions before and after office hours and on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays, contact The Enterprise's sister publication, The Wilson Times, or call the listed employees below on their direct lines.
 
The Wilson Times Co.
126 Nash St. W. / PO Box 2447
Wilson, North Carolina  27893
252-243-5151
 

Customer Service
Jan Mills
Customer Service Representative
252-478-3651
jmills.enterprise@wilsontimes.com
 

Advertising
Shana Hoover
Director of Sales and Marketing
252-265-7858
shana@wilsontimes.com
Beth Robbins
Marketing Consultant
252-265-7849
brobbins@wilsontimes.com


Circulation
Rich Brest
Regional Circulation Director
252-429-6928
rbrest@restorationnewsmedia.com

 

Newsroom
Corey Friedman
Editor
252-265-7813
cfriedman@restorationnewsmedia.com
Lindell J. Kay
Staff Writer
252-265-8117
lkay@wilsontimes.com
Ken Ripley
Editor and Publisher Emeritus
252-478-3651
kripley.enterprise@wilsontimes.com


Administration - The Wilson Times Co.
Morgan Dickerman
Chairman and CEO
252-265-7802
mpd@wilsontimes.com
Keven Zepezauer
President & Publisher
252-265-7812
kzepezauer@restorationnewsmedia.com
Debbie Boykin
Chief Financial Officer
252-265-7801
debbie@wilsontimes.com